Staff Directory

Name Profile Email Contact
Fazio, Joe Science jfazio@sahqacademy.org (505) 508-5061
Jaramillo, Amy Director ajaramillo@sahqacademy.org (505) 916-2183
Kelly, Michal Special Ed michal.kelly@sahqacademy.org (505) 508-5061
Kerwin, Lindsey Math lindsey.kerwin@sahqacademy.org (505) 508-5061
Killer, Riel IT riel@schooltechsolutions.org (505) 508-5061
Stubbs, LeAnn LA / SS leann.stubbs@sahqacademy.org (505) 508-5061
Sullivan, Tim Maintenance tim.sullivan@sahqacademy.org (505) 508-5061